Jason Manning

Principal
manning.j@monet.k12.ca.us
209-574-1776

Nicole Jensen

Assistant Principal
jensen.n@monet.k12.ca.us
209-574-1776

Phuc Pham-Goulart

Assistant Principal
pham-goulart.p@monet.k12.ca.us
209-574-1776

Shawn Stuart

Assistant Principal
stuart.s@monet.k12.ca.us
209-574-1776

Juan Zamora

Student Services Administrator
zamora.j@monet.k12.ca.us
209-574-1776

Don Wallace

Athletic Director
wallace.d@monet.k12.ca.us
209-492-6864

Traci Mulder

Activities Director/Leadership
mulder.t@monet.k12.ca.us
209-492-6638